Full Track Listing


Johnny Cash Feat. The Avett Brothers


One Too Many Mornings

Raphael Saadiq

Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat

Patti Smith

Drifter's Escape

Rise Against

Ballad of Hollis Brown

Tom Morello The Nightwatchman

Blind Willie McTell

Pete Townshend

Corrina, Corrina

Bettye LaVette

Most of the Time

Charlie Winston

This Wheel's On Fire

Diana Krall

Simple Twist of Fate

Brett Dennen

You Ain't Goin' Nowhere

Mariachi El Bronx

Love Sick

Ziggy Marley

Blowin' in the Wind

The Gaslight Anthem

Changing of the Guards

Silversun Pickups

Not Dark Yet

My Morning Jacket

You're A Big Girl Now

The Airborne Toxic Event

Boots of Spanish Leather


Girl from the North Country

Mark Knopfler

Restless Farewell







Queens Of The Stone Age

Outlaw Blues

Lenny Kravitz

Rainy Day Woman # 12 & 35

Steve Earle & Lucia Micarelli

One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below)

Blake Mills feat. Danielle Haim

Heart Of Mine

Miley Cyrus

You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go

Billy Bragg

Lay Down Your Weary Tune

Elvis Costello

License to Kill

Angelique Kidjo

Lay, Lady, Lay

Natasha Bedingfield

Ring Them Bells

Jackson Browne

Love Minus Zero/No Limit

Joan Baez

Seven Curses

The Belle Brigade

No Time To Think


Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You (Live)

Jack's Mannequin

Mr. Tambourine Man

Oren Lavie

4th Time Around

Sussan Deyhim

All I Really Want To Do


Make You Feel My Love (Recorded Live at WXPN)







With God On Our Side

Ximena Sariñana

I Want You

Neil Finn with Pajama Club

She Belongs to Me

Bryan Ferry

Bob Dylan's Dream

Zee Avi

Tomorrow Is A Long Time

Carly Simon

Just Like a Woman

Flogging Molly

The Times They Are A-Changin'

Fistful Of Mercy

Buckets Of Rain

Joe Perry

Man Of Peace

Bad Religion

It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

My Chemical Romance

Desolation Row (Live)

RedOne featuring Nabil Khayat

Knockin' on Heaven's Door

Paul Rodgers & Nils Lofgren

Abandoned Love

Darren Criss featuring Chuck Criss of Freelance Whales

New Morning

Cage the Elephant

The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll

Band of Skulls

It Ain't Me, Babe

Sinéad O'Connor

Property of Jesus

Ed Roland and The Sweet Tea Project

Shelter From The Storm


Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

Kronos Quartet

Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Instr)






Maroon 5

I Shall Be Released

Carolina Chocolate Drops

Political World

Seal & Jeff Beck

Like A Rolling Stone

Taj Mahal

Bob Dylan's 115th Dream

Dierks Bentley

Senor (Tales of Yankee Power) (Live)

Mick Hucknall

One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)

Thea Gilmore

I'll Remember You

State Radio

John Brown

Dave Matthews Band

All Along the Watchtower (Live)

Michael Franti

Subterranean Homesick Blues

We Are Augustines

Mama, You Been On My Mind

Lucinda Williams

Tryin' To Get To Heaven

Kris Kristofferson

Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)

Eric Burdon

Gotta Serve Somebody

Evan Rachel Wood

I'd Have You Anytime

Marianne Faithfull

Baby Let Me Follow You Down (Live)

Pete Seeger with The Rivertown Kids

Forever Young

Bob Dylan

Chimes Of Freedom







When The Ship Comes In


Song To Woody

Daniel Bedingfield

Man In The Long Black Coat